Staff Directory

"I have so many things to worry about right now. It means so much too me that I can trust all of this to a team I can trust 100%. Thanks to all of you.

-Robert B

Personal & Commercial Lines

Main Office

304 North 12th Street
Centerville, Iowa 52544
agency@cookins.us

Health & Life Insurance Office

112 North 12th Street
Centerville, Iowa 52544
healthmgr@cookins.us

Personal & Commercial Lines

109 West Jackson Street
Corydon, Iowa 50060
agency@cookins.us

304 Office

Ashley Whisler

P1010576-3

Office Manager/Agent

Email: awhisler@cookins.us

Meggie Blozovich

P1010564

Agent

Email: mblozovich@cookins.us

Dan Sales

P1010594

Owner/Agent

Email: dlsales@cookins.us

Ryan Sales

ryan sales

Field Agent

Email: rsales@cookins.us

Mileta Marlow

P1010578

Agent

Email: mmarlow@cookins.us

112 Office

Dale Sales

P1010585

Health & Life Agent

Email: desales@cookin.us

Susan Sales

P1010600-2

Health & Life Agent

Email: ssales@cookins.us

Linda Henderson

P1010596

Customer Service Representative

Email: lhenderson@cookins.us

Ashley Hawkins

P1010581

Customer Service Representative

Email: ahawkins@cookins.us

Corydon Office

Truett Pershy

P1010593

Field Agent

Email: tpershy@cookins.us

Nicole Moss

P1010587

Customer Service Representative

Email: nmoss@cookins.us