Background

Staff Directory

“I have so many different things to worry about right now. It means so much to me that I can trust all of this to a team I can trust 100%. Thanks to all of you.”
– Robert B

304 Office

304 North 12th Street

Centerville, Iowa 52544

112 Office

112 North 12th Street

Centerville, Iowa 52544

Corydon Office

109 West Jackson Street

Corydon, Iowa 50060

304 Office

Kitty Roof
Customer Service Representative
Email: kroof@cookins.us

Meggie Blozovich
Agent
Email: mblozovich@cookins.us

Mileta Marlow
Agent
Email: mmarlow@cookins.us

Ashley Whisler
Office Manager/Agent
Email: awhisler@cookins.us

Ryan Sales
Field Agent
Email: rsales@cookins.us

Dan Sales
Owner/Agent
Email: dlsales@cookins.us

112 Office

Jen White
Health Agent
Email: jwhite@cookins.us

Susan Sales
Health & Life Agent
Email: ssales@cookins.us

Dale Sales
Health & Life Agent
Email: desales@cookins.us

Corydon Office

Erin Merritt
Customer Service Representative
Email: emerritt@cookins.us

Truett Pershy
Field Agent
Email: tpershy@cookins.us